List of Video Sharing Web Sites Like YouTube – Share Your Videos

List of Video Sharing Web Sites Like YouTube   Share Your Videos

One of the top viewed pages on ReelSEO is that of a post that I put out with a resource list of video sharing sites. I took the time to update the list, and add a bunch more – more than 300 video sharing websites in total. So, after many hours of clean up, I am pleased to present our list of video sharing websites like YouTube below.

Additional Resources:

Note – Last updated 6/28/2014

Name URL Language
Yahoo Video http://video.yahoo.com English
Youtube http://www.youtube.com English
Video.qq http://video.qq.com Chinese
You.video.sina.cn http://v.sina.com.cn Chinese
Flickr http://www.flickr.com English
Photobucket http://photobucket.com/recent/videos English
Youku http://www.youku.com Chinese
Daily Motion http://www.dailymotion.com English
Rediff http://is.rediff.com English
Rambler Vision http://vision.rambler.ru English
4Shared http://www.4shared.com English
Your File Host http://www.yourfilehost.com English
Tudou http://www.tudou.com Chinese
Metacafe http://www.metacafe.com English
KU6 http://www.ku6.com Chinese
TinyPic http://www.tinypic.com English
Cnet TV http://cnettv.cnet.com English
Libero http://video.libero.it Italian
Multiply http://multiply.com English
Video.web.de http://video.web.de German
Ning http://www.ning.com English
Veoh http://www.veoh.com English
6.cn http://6.cn Chinese
56 http://www.56.com Chinese
Vision.Ameba.jp http://vision.ameba.jp Japanese
Justin TV http://www.justin.tv English
Break http://www.break.com English
Hulu http://www.hulu.com English
Video.eksenim.mynet http://video.eksenim.mynet.com Turkish
Internet Archive http://www.archive.org/details/movies English
WebShots http://www.webshots.com English
Crunchy Roll http://www.crunchyroll.com English
GameTrailers http://www.gametrailers.com English
Tu TV http://www.tu.tv English
MyVideo.de http://www.myvideo.de German
E Snips http://www.esnips.com English
Flurl http://www.flurl.com English
Video.daqi http://www.daqi.com Chinese
Dada http://us.dada.net/video English
Pandora TV http://www.pandora.tv English
Stage 6 http://stage6.divx.com English
Buzz Net http://www.buzznet.com English
College Humor http://www.collegehumor.com English
Vimeo http://www.vimeo.com English
RuTube http://rutube.ru Russian
Ustream http://www.ustream.tv English
YouTomb http://youtomb.mit.edu English
Smotri http://smotri.com Russian
Ebaums World http://www.ebaumsworld.com English
Wat.tv http://www.wat.tv French
Live Leak http://www.liveleak.com English
Vbox 7 http://vbox7.com English
Sevenload http://www.sevenload.com English
Funny or Die http://www.funnyordie.com English
Heavy http://www.Heavy.com English
Blip TV http://blip.tv English
Current TV http://www.current.com/ English
Dalealplay http://www.dalealplay.com English
Clip Fish http://www.clipfish.de German
Clip.vn http://clip.vn Vietnamese
Mogulus http://www.mogulus.com English
Video Jug http://videojug.com English
Jokeroo http://www.jokeroo.com English
Crackle http://www.crackle.com English
Vidivodo http://www.vidivodo.com English
Magnify.net http://www.magnify.net English
Vod Pod http://vodpod.com English
Vuze http://www.vuze.com English
Blog TV http://www.blogtv.com English
Funny Junk http://www.funnyjunk.com English
Mojo Flix http://www.mojoflix.com English
Gorilla Mask http://www.gorillamask.net English
Videoontherocks.indya.com http://videoontherocks.indya.com English
I Am Bored http://www.i-am-bored.com English
WonderHowTo http://www.wonderhowto.com English
Viddler http://www.viddler.com English
Videos.streetfile.net http://videos.streetfire.net English
Street Fire http://www.streetfire.net English
GodTube http://www.godtube.com English
Joost http://www.joost.com English
Wideo.fr http://www.wideo.fr French
Atom Films http://www.atom.com English
Fark http://www.fark.com/video English
5min http://www.5min.com English
ooVoo http://www.oovoo.com/home.aspx English
Jumpcut http://www.jumpcut.com English
Video.vol.at http://video.vol.at German
Grind TV http://www.grindtv.com English
We Game http://www.wegame.com English
Ikbis http://ikbis.com Arabic
YouMaker http://youmaker.com/video Chinese
HotShare Net http://www.hotshare.net/en/share/videos English
Vidmax http://www.vidmax.com English
Stupid Videos http://www.stupidvideos.com English
Snotr http://www.snotr.com English
One True Media http://www.onetruemedia.com English
Clevver http://www.clevver.com English
Kewego http://www.kewego.com English
Dogster http://www.dogster.com/video English
Myspass.de http://www.myspass.de German
Daily Haha http://www.dailyhaha.com French
Expo TV http://www.expotv.com English
Lustich.de http://lustich.de/videos German
How Cast http://www.howcast.com English
Rofl.to http://www.rofl.to English
Monkee See http://www.monkeysee.com English
Dekhona http://www.dekhona.com English
Pokertube http://www.pokertube.com English
AniBoom http://www.aniboom.com English
BoFunk http://www.bofunk.com English
Funny Hub http://www.funnyhub.com English
Motion Box http://www.motionbox.com English
Your Daily Media http://www.yourdailymedia.com English
Kyte TV http://www.kyte.tv English
Flip Clip http://www.flipclip.net Japanese
Guzer http://www.guzer.com English
Teacher Tube http://www.teachertube.com English
Kaneva http://www.kaneva.com English
Clip Junkie http://www.clipjunkie.com English
Yikers http://www.yikers.com English
Get Miro http://www.getmiro.com English
Shred or Die http://www.shredordie.com English
Talentrun.de http://www.talentrun.de German
Glumbert http://www.glumbert.com English
Sclipo http://sclipo.com English
Drop Shots http://www.dropshots.com English
Dump a Link http://www.dumpalink.com English
Muslim Video http://tv.muslimvideo.com English
Disclose TV http://www.disclose.tv English
Video Vat http://www.videovat.com English
Fliqz http://www.fliqz.com English
Flick Life http://www.flicklife.com English
Open Film http://www.openfilm.com English
Pure Video http://www.purevideo.com English
Autsch.de http://autsch.de German
One World TV http://tv.oneworld.net English
EyeVio.jp http://eyevio.jp Japanese
TV1.at http://www.tv1.at German
Tubetorial http://www.tubetorial.com English
TVBVideo.de http://www.tvbvideo.de German
Eye Spot http://www.eyespot.com English
Babel Gum http://www.babelgum.com English
My Video http://www.myvideo.co.za English
Clip Moon http://www.clipmoon.com English
Arab Tube http://www.arabtube.tv Arabic
Flightlevel250 http://www.flightlevel350.com English
Broadband Sports http://broadbandsports.com English
Spike http://www.spike.com/ English
Show Medo http://www.showmedo.com English
Nelsok http://www.nelsok.com English
Everyzing http://www.ramp.com English
Viddyou http://www.viddyou.com English
Wildscreen TV http://www.wildscreen.tv English
Funny Place http://www.funnyplace.org English
MySpace TV http://vids.myspace.com English
Big Think http://www.bigthink.com English
12 Seconds TV http://12seconds.tv English
Hausgemacht.tv http://hausgemacht.tv German
India Video http://www.indiavideo.org English
My Top Clip http://www.mytopclip.com English
Video Web Town http://www.videowebtown.com English
MyToons http://www.mytoons.com English
Kidzbop http://www.kidzbop.com English
Islamic Tube http://www.islamictube.net English
Mind Bites http://www.mindbites.com English
Juju Nation http://www.jujunation.com English
Tag World http://www.tagworld.com English
Video Bomb http://www.videobomb.com English
Rooftop Comedy http://www.rooftopcomedy.com English
Mypraize http://www.mypraize.com English
Zooppa http://www.zooppa.com English
Eyeka http://fr.eyeka.com French
Hamburg1video.de http://www.hamburg1video.de German
Treemo http://www.treemo.com English
Caught On Video http://www.caught-on-video.com English
Media Bum http://www.mediabum.com English
Bubblare http://www.bubblare.se Swedish
Miloop.se http://www.miloop.se Swedish
Learn 2 Use http://www.learn2use.de German
Zeec.de http://zeec.de German
Exprezzo http://www.ezprezzo.com English
Jaycut http://jaycut.com English
Spotn.de http://www.spotn.de German
Video Click http://www.videoclick.com French
BGVIP TV http://www.bgvip.tv English
Vmix http://www.vmix.com English
Video Dumper http://www.videodumper.com English
Mob http://www.mob.com English
Funny Reign http://www.funnyreign.com English
The X Vid http://www.thexvid.com English
Businessworld.de http://businessworld.de German
Big Contact http://www.bigcontact.com English
Helpful Video http://www.helpfulvideo.com English
Voomed http://www.voomed.com English
Encyclomedia http://www.encyclomedia.com English
Zapiks http://www.zapiks.com/_videos_/ English
Matrix Movies http://www.matrixmovies.net English
Duclip http://www.duclip.com Thai
Need for Fun http://www.needforfun.com English
Vidoosh TV http://www.vidoosh.tv Persian
ICYou http://icyou.com English
Scivee TV http://www.scivee.tv English
Da Nerd http://www.danerd.com English
Film Upload http://www.filmupload.de German
Deaf Video http://www.deaf-video.org German
KoldCast TV http://www.koldcast.tv English
Video Tabs http://video-tabs.com English
Daily Comedy http://www.dailycomedy.com English
Hictu http://www.hictu.com English
Uprom TV http://www.uprom.tv German
Deutschlandreporter.de http://www.deutschlandreporter.de German
The Big TV http://www.thebig.tv English
Famster http://www.famster.com English
Aajkatv http://www.aajkatv.com English
Rhin Video http://www.rheinvideo.de German
Engage Media http://www.engagemedia.org English
Cuts http://www.cuts.com English
Hungry Flix http://www.hungryflix.com English
Self Cast TV http://www.selfcasttv.com English
Dot Comedy http://www.dotcomedy.com English
Tuney Fish http://www.tuneyfish.com English
V Log Map http://www.vlogmap.org English
Zeec http://www.zeec.net English
Getttyload.de http://www.gettyload.de German
Dumpthe.net http://www.dumpthe.net English
Vidipedia http://www.vidipedia.org English
Yideoz http://www.yideoz.com English
On Fuego http://www.onfuego.com English
Dovetail TV http://www.dovetail.tv English
Uvu.channel2.org http://uvu.channel2.org English
Mojiti http://mojiti.com English
Clip Host 24 http://www.cliphost24.com German
Video.youteach.de http://video.youteach.de German
Hook TV http://www.hook.tv English
Crovideos http://www.crovideos.com German
Qube TV http://www.qubetv.tv English
Clesh http://clesh.com English
Drunkest http://www.thedrunkest.com English
Fire Ant TV http://www.fireant.tv English
You3B http://www.you3b.com English
Citytube http://citytube.de German
Constant Comedy http://constantcomedy.com English
Petnet.de http://www.petnet.de German
Living Zurich TV http://livingzurich.tv German
Luegmol.ch http://www.luegmol.ch German
Mantou TV http://www.mantoutv.com Chinese
Clone Videos http://www.clonevideos.com English
Entertaine http://www.entertane.com English
Cooxt.de http://www.cooxt.de German
Pawky http://www.pawky.com English
Activist Video http://www.activistvideo.org English
WTF Humor http://www.wtfhumor.com English
Motor Sports Tube http://www.motorsportstube.com English

Don't Miss Any Stories!

Get daily online video news, tips and trends via email!

Posted in Video Search, Video Sharing
Video Companies: , , ,
About the Author -
Mark Robertson is the Founder and Publisher of ReelSEO, an online information resource dedicated to the fusion of video, technology, social media, search, and internet marketing. He is a YouTube Certified, video marketing consultant and video marketing expert, popular speaker, and considered to be a passionate leader within the online video and search marketing industries. View All Posts By -

What do you think? ▼
  • http://mikeabundo.com Mike Abundo

    Awesome list! I'm going to get even less sleep now. ;)

  • http://www.triporia.com Steve Schaffer

    We have started a great travel video site where tourism boards, hotels, resorts, b&b, restaurants, attractions,tours, vacation videos and other tourism related businesses can post their video, description and web address for free. Visitors to Triporia.com can type in their destination or use the easy to use map to go directly to their desired destination.

  • http://luisgalarza.blogspot.com/ Luis Galarza Marketing Strategies

    Great list, I was planning to post a list like this one but with a little twist in it, will be ready by Friday… What I like about yours is that you added the Google and Alexa page rank for each site, which makes easy to decide where to go first.

    But, don't over estimate the traffic power of the small video sites.

    Yours truly,

    Luis Galarza,
    Internet Marketing For The Poor

  • Lucius Alberts olympic song

    Thanx for keeping up the list. But please do ask your readers to check Terms of Use on the sites that they are going to upload. Few of the sites have real cruel terms ( like they literally ask for your soul ! ). Keep it up and good luck. Greetings from The Olympic Song Messengers and The London Olympic SkyJays at www.olympic-song.com

  • http://www.tuneyfish.com Scott

    How to channels on TuneyFish go deeper into the verticals like home improvement and automotive.

    Advertisers can target each channel / vertical specifically and deploy an overlay ad in 5 mins.

  • Arnold

    It took time to build this list! wow

  • http://www.reelseo.com/about/mark/ Mark R Robertson

    We do have it listed in our list of video search engines – http://www.reelseo.com/video-search-sites/ ;-)

  • http://www.dvpmultimedia.com Jim Sutter

    This is just a fantastic list. I've been in video for over twenty years and just recently learned about Tube Mogel and all of the other fantastic ways to post your feed and seed the internet with content. I have been surprised to find that there isn't much out there in motion picture form that explains how much video is watched on the web and how it effects page rank and such. Thanks for making this available. Good stuff.

  • http://recetasnutricionales.blogspot.com recetas faciles

    I've been submiting my video to those sites.. thanks for posting them!

  • http://igitsdownjack.blogspot.com/ Alicia Anderson

    This is a lot. I visited some of these sites and was a bit frustrated with my experience their. I'm really tired watching people do stuff that are not really worth watching or excerpts from a show or movie. But some sites do have worthwhile videos like people really show how talented they are in singing, dancing, etc. Aspiring musicians or artists can take advantage of these free video sharing sites in promoting their music and talent.

  • Steven Hodge

    I use this list often to use in my marketing. It really comes in handy!
    http://www.thehodgemediagroup.com

  • Laura Bell

    One more link, free upload to Yell.com for videos about UK businesses -
    http://video.yell.com/upload.aspx

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=619774601 Cristián Yoma Schrader

    One more link www.bleekr.com, very good site for spending time watching a lot of videos!

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=618978656 Billie A Williams

    This is awesome My friend Joyce gave me a heads up to this page. Thank you!
    Billie A Williams.

  • Christian Galmend

    Check out http://www.utubetrain.com for promoting youtube videos.

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000356931901 Abdul Aleem

    ya this is ever nice to seeeeeeeeee.

  • Paul Thacker

    great info!

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000939087054 Nikhilesh Samal

    its cool

  • Matthew Bohart

    What do these rankings mean? What do they refer to? Thanks–.

    Alexa

    Google PR

    Language

↑ Top